Four Points by Sheraton Phone Number



 

Description

Customer Service Contact Information For Four Points by Sheraton

Phone Number

PhoneHint
1-888-625-5144Press 17.
 

Comments

 out of   based on 1 reviews.
Sort by:  Newest  Most Viewed  Oldest
Date Rating Comment
9/2/2015 Four Points by Sheraton - My experience with our Points by Sheraton
Thank you for your response. The overall the quality of your establishment has marred my experience. Why would I take the time to express my concern with issues above and beyond in room housekeeping if I was not completely dissatisfied. This so called accident in the restroom was all over, almost intentional not just in one stall. The fact that it was not addressed right there and then and is now being reduced to an excuse of an anomaly angers me. I will be calling corporate and escalating this much higher as you at the ground level have not appropriately dealt with the issue.
Mr. Payne,

Thank you so much for your e-mail and call. I was under the impression this matter was resolved. After a review, we have credited back a total of 4,000 points for your inconvenience as per offered by my housekeeping manager for your guest room issues. Being that you did stay and occupy the hotel for multiple days, we understand that there were some issues and we apologize.

Unfortunately, we do have guest from time to time have accidents and apologize that the public bathroom was dirty upon your daughter having to use it. Having a public building and area where guests frequent, we do our best to clean them on a regular schedule. We are not able to award you an additional 10,000 points because of a guest having an accident.

We do apologize again and at this time, we will not be offering additional compensation. I know that a few of my managers have reached out to you and after review, we have awarded your account.

We hope that you are able to enjoy us again in the future, I can assure you, what you encountered certainly isn’t the norm for us.

Have a great week!

Mr. Payne,

Thank you so much for your e-mail and call. I was under the impression this matter was resolved. After a review, we have credited back a total of 4,000 points for your inconvenience as per offered by my housekeeping manager for your guest room issues. Being that you did stay and occupy the hotel for multiple days, we understand that there were some issues and we apologize.

Unfortunately, we do have guest from time to time have accidents and apologize that the public bathroom was dirty upon your daughter having to use it. Having a public building and area where guests frequent, we do our best to clean them on a regular schedule. We are not able to award you an additional 10,000 points because of a guest having an accident.

We do apologize again and at this time, we will not be offering additional compensation. I know that a few of my managers have reached out to you and after review, we have awarded your account.

We hope that you are able to enjoy us again in the future, I can assure you, what you encountered certainly isn’t the norm for us.

Have a great week!

Nicholas Larez

General Manager

T 1 702 473 6400 F 1 702 733 8108

Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo

4055 Palos Verdes. Las Vegas, Nevada 89119, United States



TRAVEL REINVENTED. FOURPOINTS.COM

Yes, I had spoken to housekeeping manager and she apologized for having all new staff, and promised me 4000 points for the in room lack of service for all four nights. Then as my wife was checking out encountered wrecked bathrooms that m 4 year old actually touched. It was so gross. We left in haste and called on the road, and again a week later with no call back. This issue was not handled at all, when we told them right away. This is why I am requesting all my 14500 points be reimbursed.

Most certainly. I am cc’ing my FOM and my FOS team to see where the disconnect was and why nobody called you back.

We will certainly issue that credit for the night of points.


Nicholas Larez

General Manager

T 1 702 473 6400 F 1 702 733 8108

Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo

4055 Palos Verdes. Las Vegas, Nevada 89119, United States

Mr. Larez,

Thanks for this first contact. I called three times with this regrettable information and had not received a return call. I assume that the survey was the better way to get this information to you. I would love to be re-issued my points for a future stay with your hotel, given those issues are resolved.

Please let me know the outcome soon.


Dear Mr. Payne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a survey response based on your visit. Your feedback is very important to us. I am so sorry that we did not exceed your expectations with your stay. I can assure you that what you encountered isn’t the norm for our hotel. At our hotel, we strive for excellence. We will be looking into a points credit for your stay.

We truly apologize about the issues you encountered with the public bathroom condition, the pool area not up to par and the over condition of the hotel. We have shared your concerns with the team so we can get these matters addressed. It saddens us to know that we ranked under a 10 on your last visit and hope that we can earn you back again. We believe in making sure our guests have a WOW stay. At Four Points Las Vegas we promise to do whatever it takes to make sure you are satisfied.

If there is anything we can do, please contact us. I truly thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We value all of our guests.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do!

In hospitality,




JoshuaRead More
Add a comment:

Please click on the number of stars to award for the company's customer service. Please do not enter personal information into the comments.

(Comments will be added pending approval by the webmaster.)

Company Rating:
Your Comment:
Your First Name or Nickname:
Your E-Mail Address (not published):